Photo Gallery


EMS Administrator Posting
Thu, Apr 11, 2019



Life Member and Past Chief Officer Lou Jonske
Fri, Mar 15, 2019



House Fire in the 403 Box
Mon, Feb 25, 2019



Overturned Vehicle
Mon, Feb 11, 2019



New SCBA
Fri, Feb 1, 2019



First Due House Fire
Mon, Jan 7, 2019



Overturned vehicle in Joppa
Mon, Dec 17, 2018



MVC in Edgewood
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



Citizen Assist
Wed, Dec 12, 2018



Rescue Box in Edgewood
Wed, Nov 28, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 29 Records

Photo of the Day

Alarm Statistics

Jan - 168 Jul - 181
Feb - 65 Aug - 150
Mar - 156 Sept - 105
Apr - 92 Oct - 0
May - 104 Nov - 0
Jun - 113 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 1134 2018 - 23
2017 - 23 2017 - 1219

EMS Statistics

Jan - 372 Jul - 330
Feb - 313 Aug - 271
Mar - 318 Sept - 271
Apr - 335 Oct - 0
May - 331 Nov - 0
Jun - 349 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 2890 2017 - 3888

Live Dispatch

Listen to live Harford County fireground operations